The Vinyl Collection (8x Color Vinyl)

歌曲名稱 歌手
1. Mamma Mia Abba
2. Hey, Hey Helen Abba
3. Tropical Loveland Abba
4. SOS Abba
5. Man In The Middle Abba
6. Bang-A-Boomerang Abba
7. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do Abba
8. Rock Me Abba
9. Intermezzo No.1 Abba
10. I've Been Waiting For You Abba
11. So Long Abba
12. Eagle Abba
DISC 2: Abba - The Album
1. Take A Chance On Me Abba
2. One Man, One Women Abba
3. The Name Of The Game Abba
4. Move On Abba
5. Hole In Your Soul Abba
6. Thank You For The Music Abba
7. I Wonder (Departure) Abba
8. I'm A Marionette Abba
DISC 3: Arrival
1. When I Kissed The Teacher Abba
2. Dancing Queen Abba
3. My Love, My Life Abba
4. Dum Dum Diddle Abba
5. Knowing Me, Knowing You Abba
6. Money, Money, Money Abba
7. That's Me Abba
8. Why Did It Have To Be Me Abba
9. Tiger Abba
10. Arrival Abba
DISC 4: Ring, Ring
1. Ring, Ring Abba
2. Another Town, Another Train Abba
3. Disillusion Abba
4. People Need Love Abba
5. I Saw It In The Mirror Abba
6. Nina, Pretty Ballerina Abba
7. Love Isn't Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough) Abba
8. Me And Bobby And Bobby's Brother Abba
9. He Is Your Brother Abba
10. Ring Ring Abba
11. I Am Just A Girl Abba
12. Rock'N'Roll Band Abba
DISC 5: Super Trouper
1. Super Trouper Abba
2. The Winner Takes It All Abba
3. On And On And On Abba
4. Andante, Andante Abba
5. Me And I Abba
6. Happy New Year Abba
7. Our Last Summer Abba
8. The Piper Abba
9. Lay All Your Love On Me Abba
10. The Way Old Friends Do Abba
DISC 6: The Visitors
1. The Visitors Abba
2. Head Over Heels Abba
3. When All Is Said And Done Abba
4. Soldiers Abba
5. I Let The Music Speak Abba
6. One Of Us Abba
7. Two For The Price Of One Abba
8. Slipping Through My Fingers Abba
9. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room Abba
DISC 7: Voulez-Vous
1. As Good As New Abba
2. Voulez-Vous Abba
3. I Have A Dream Abba
4. Angeleyes Abba
5. The King Has Lost His Crown Abba
6. Does Your Mother Know Abba
7. If It Wasn't For The Nights Abba
8. Chiquitita Abba
9. Lovers (Live A Little Longer) Abba
10. Kisses Of Fire Abba
DISC 8: Waterloo
1. Waterloo Abba
2. Sitting In The Palmtree Abba
3. King Kong Song Abba
4. Hasta Manana Abba
5. My Mama Said Abba
6. Dance (While The Music Still Goes On) Abba
7. Honey, Honey Abba
8. Watch Out Abba
9. What About Livingstone Abba
10. Gonna Sing You My Love Song Abba
11. Suzy-Hang-Around Abba
12. Waterloo Abba
The Vinyl Collection (8x Color Vinyl)
銷售地區:*此產品只能於以下地區發售:香港, 澳門