Greenfields: The Gibb Brothers' Songbook Vol. 1 (Vinyl)

All pictures shown are for illustration purpose only. Actual product may vary due to product enhancement or region variation. UShop does not guarantee any product being sold is limited/special edition unless it is stated specifically on our product page. If you have any enquiry, please contact us via email:

Song Name Artist
1. I've Gotta Get A Message To You Barry Gibb/ Keith Urban play
2. Words Of A Fool Barry Gibb/ Jason Isbell play
3. Run To Me Barry Gibb/ Brandi Carlile play
4. Too Much Heaven Barry Gibb/ Alison Krauss play
5. Lonely Days Barry Gibb/ Little Big Town play
6. Words Barry Gibb/ Dolly Parton play
7. Jive Talkin' Barry Gibb/ Miranda Lambert/ Jay Buchanan play
8. How Deep Is Your Love Barry Gibb/ Little Big Town/ Tommy Emmanuel play
9. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart Barry Gibb/ Sheryl Crow play
10. To Love Somebody Barry Gibb/ Jay Buchanan play
11. Rest Your Love On Me Barry Gibb/ Olivia Newton-John play
12. Butterfly Barry Gibb/ Gillian Welch/ David Rawlings play
Greenfields: The Gibb Brothers' Songbook Vol. 1 (Vinyl)
Barry Gibb
Release Date:Jan 8, 2021
Sale Regions:*This product is ONLY available in: Hong Kong, Macau
Only 1 left