Revisit (SACD) (日本壓碟)

All pictures shown are for illustration purpose only. Actual product may vary due to product enhancement or region variation. UShop does not guarantee any product being sold is limited/special edition unless it is stated specifically on our product page. If you have any enquiry, please contact us via email:

Song Name Artist
1. 春夏秋冬 A Balloon's Journey 張國榮 play
2. 大熱 The Acca-Jungle 張國榮 play
3. 枕頭 Bedtime Soul 張國榮 play
4. 寂寞有害 Ancient Boutique 張國榮 play
5. 路過蜻蜓 Piano in the Attic 張國榮 play
6. 左右手 The Paradox of Choice 張國榮 play
7. 同道中人 Night Thoughts 張國榮 play
8. 陪你倒數 The Sambass & Bossa 張國榮 play
9. 夢到內河 A Rose's Spike 張國榮 play
10. 我 The Hymn of Water Fairies 張國榮 play
11. 發燒 Fervour of the Passionate 張國榮 play
12. 全世界只想你來愛我 The Only Thing That Matters 張國榮 play
13. 敢愛 Original Demo 張國榮 play
14. 我 (永遠都愛) The Reprise 張國榮 play
Revisit (SACD) (日本壓碟)
Release Date:Nov 19, 2020
Sale Regions:No limit