So Called Love Songs (2nd Edition 2CD)

All pictures shown are for illustration purpose only. Actual product may vary due to product enhancement or region variation. UShop does not guarantee any product being sold is limited/special edition unless it is stated specifically on our product page. If you have any enquiry, please contact us via email:

Song Name Artist
1. Tonight 江海迦 play
2. Two at a time 江海迦 play
3. Everyday 江海迦 play
4. Mad 江海迦 play
5. See you next time 江海迦 play
6. So called love song 江海迦 play
7. Mad remix 江海迦 [Feat. Ghost Style] play
8. Lovestory2 (空手而來 Demo) 江海迦 play
9. See you next time (Acoustic version) 江海迦 play
10. Wonderful U (Demo version) 江海迦 play
DISC 2: YouTube Music Night with AGA
1. Superman 江海迦 play
2. Two At A Time 江海迦 play
3. Everyday 江海迦 play
4. So Called Love Song 江海迦 play
5. 問好 江海迦/ 陳凱詠 play
6. 最愛是誰 江海迦 play
7. Mad X 3AM Medley 江海迦/ SENZA A Cappella play
8. Tonight 江海迦 play
9. See You Next Time 江海迦 play
So Called Love Songs (2nd Edition 2CD)
Release Date:Dec 11, 2020
Sale Regions:No limit