The Platinum Collection (6x Color Vinyl Box)


歌曲名稱 歌手
DISC 1: Greatest Hits
1. Bohemian Rhapsody Queen
2. Another One Bites The Dust Queen
3. Killer Queen Queen
4. Fat Bottomed Girls Queen
5. Bicycle Race Queen
6. You're My Best Friend Queen
7. Don't Stop Me Now Queen
8. Save Me Queen
DISC 2: Greatest Hits
1. Crazy Little Thing Called Love Queen
2. Somebody To Love Queen
3. Now I'm Here Queen
4. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy Queen
5. Play The Game Queen
6. Flash Queen
7. Seven Seas Of Rhye Queen
8. We Will Rock You Queen
9. We Are The Champions Queen
DISC 3: Greatest Hits II
1. A Kind Of Magic Queen
2. Under Pressure Queen/ David Bowie
3. Radio Ga Ga Queen
4. I Want It All Queen
5. I Want To Break Free Queen
6. Innuendo Queen
7. It's A Hard Life Queen
8. Breakthru Queen
9. Who Wants To Live Forever Queen
DISC 4: Greatest Hits II
1. Headlong Queen
2. The Miracle Queen
3. I'm Going Slightly Mad Queen
4. The Invisible Man Queen
5. Hammer To Fall Queen
6. Friends Will Be Friends Queen
7. The Show Must Go On Queen
8. One Vision Queen
DISC 5: Greatest Hits III
1. The Show Must Go On Queen
2. Under Pressure (Rah Mix) Queen/ Elton John
3. Barcelona Queen/ David Bowie
4. Too Much Love Will Kill You Freddie Mercury/ Montserrat Caballé
5. Somebody To Love Queen
6. You Don't Fool Me George Michael/ Queen
7. Heaven For Everyone Queen
8. Las Palabras De Amor Queen
DISC 6: Greatest Hits III
1. Driven By You Brian May
2. Living On My Own Freddie Mercury
3. Let Me Live Queen
4. The Great Pretender Freddie Mercury
5. Princes Of The Universe Queen
6. Another One Bites The Dust (Remix) Queen/ Wyclef Jean
7. No One But You (Only The Good Die Young) Queen
8. These Are The Days Of Our Lives Queen
9. Thank God It's Christmas Queen
The Platinum Collection (6x Color Vinyl Box)
銷售地區:*此產品只能於以下地區發售:香港, 澳門