The Art of Li Ming Qiang (7CD)

Li Ming Qiang (李名強)
Song Name
DISC 1: BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No. 3 in C minor, op 37/ No. 5 in E-flat major, Op. 73 “Emperor”
DISC 2: MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 27 in B-flat major, K.595/ BEETHOVEN: Piano concerto No. 3 in C minor, Op. 37
DISC 3: RACHMANINOV: Rhapsody on a Theme by Paganini, Op. 43/ LISZT: Sonata in B minor
DISC 4: BEETHOVEN: Sonata No. 31 in A-flat major, Op. 110/ SCHUBERT: Sonata in C major, D. 840/ BRAHMS: Six Pieves for Piano, Op. 118
DISC 5: ENESCU: Suite No. 2 for Piano in D major, Op. 10/ ENESCU: Adagio from Suite No. 1 for Piano in G minor, Op. 3/ CONSTANTIENSCU: Toccata/ BACH: Prelude and Fugur in A minor, BWV865/ HANDEL: Suite in D minor, HWV428
DISC 6: CHOPIN: Polonaise No. 1-5/ CHOPIN: Ballade No. 1 in G minor, Op. 23/ CHOPIN: Etude in C minor, Op. 10, No. 12 “Revolutionary”
DISC 7: HE LU TING: Five Piano Pieces/ DING SHAN DE: Variations on a Chinese Folksong Theme, Op. 4/ DING SHAN DE: three Preludes, Op. 3/ ZHU JIAN ER: Five Folksongs from Yunnan/ WANG JIAN ZHONG: Five Folksongs from Yunnan/ WANG JIAN ZHONG: Ballade/ LIU ZHUANG: Variations/ WANG JIAN ZHONG: Five Folksongs from Yunnan/ “Yellow River” Piano concerto