Truly The Love Songs (SACD) (日本壓碟)

All pictures shown are for illustration purpose only. Actual product may vary due to product enhancement or region variation. UShop does not guarantee any product being sold is limited/special edition unless it is stated specifically on our product page. If you have any enquiry, please contact us via email:

Song Name Artist
1. My Destiny Lionel Richie play
2. Endless Love (Soundtrack Version) Lionel Richie/ Diana Ross play
3. Three Times a Lady (Single Version) The Commodores play
4. Don't Wanna Lose You Lionel Richie play
5. Hello Lionel Richie play
6. Sail on The Commodores play
7. Easy The Commodores play
8. Say You Say Me Lionel Richie play
9. Do It to Me Lionel Richie play
10. Penny Lover (Single Version) Lionel Richie play
11. Truly Lionel Richie play
12. Still The Commodores play
13. Love Will Conquer All Lionel Richie play
14. Sweet Love The Commodores play
15. Ballerina Girl Lionel Richie play
16. Still in Love Lionel Richie play
17. Oh No The Commodores play
18. Just Be Close to You (Edit Version) The Commodores play
19. Stuck on You Lionel Richie play
Truly The Love Songs (SACD) (日本壓碟)
Lionel Richie
Release Date:Mar 13, 2020
Sale Regions:*This product is ONLY available in: Hong Kong, Macau
Only 2 left