Hitsville: The Making Of Motown (OST)

歌曲名稱 歌手
1. Where Did Our Love Go The Supremes play
2. Fingertips Pt. 2 Stevie Wonder play
3. Shotgun Junior Walker & The All Stars play
4. Mickey's Monkey The Miracles play
5. Stubborn Kind Of Fellow Marvin Gaye play
6. Money (That's What I Want) Barrett Strong play
7. Please Mr. Postman The Marvelettes play
8. Ain't Too Proud To Beg The Temptations play
9. Dancing In The Street Martha Reeves & The Vandellas play
10. Uptight (Everything's Alright) Stevie Wonder play
11. My Girl The Temptations play
12. Ain't No Mountain High Enough Marvin Gaye/ Tammi Terrell play
13. Do You Love Me The Contours play
14. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) Four Tops play
15. Who's Lovin' You The Jackson 5 play
16. Shop Around The Miracles play
1. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) Marvin Gaye play
2. Baby Love The Supremes play
3. Come See About Me The Supremes play
4. I Want You Back The Jackson 5 play
5. I Heard It Through The Grapevine Gladys Knight & The Pips play
6. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) The Temptations play
7. My Guy Mary Wells play
8. What's Going On Marvin Gaye play
9. This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You) The Isley Brothers play
10. For Once In My Life Stevie Wonder play
11. (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave Martha Reeves & The Vandellas play
12. The Tracks Of My Tears Smokey Robinson & The Miracles play
13. What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted Jimmy Ruffin play
14. I'll Be There The Jackson 5 play
15. I Heard It Through The Grapevine Marvin Gaye play
16. Baby, I'm For Real The Originals play
17. Get Ready The Temptations play
18. The Tears Of A Clown Smokey Robinson & The Miracles play
19. Reach Out I'll Be There The Four Tops play
Hitsville: The Making Of Motown (OST)
Various Artists
銷售地區:*此產品只能於以下地區發售:香港, 澳門